busy as!

Oh man, sorry I’m so lame on blogging this week.

I started this during the school holidays when I had loads of time…however, as the term has gotten started, each week has picked up speed.  I’m doing a lot for my drama program which eats up some time.  My social life has picked up a bit, which, is a good thing!  And you know, spending time with my partner as well.   Oh, but the cool news…

I have an audition for a Cabaret on the 8th!!!  I may have more to post about that soon.  However, with how my weeks are going…I may only be doing a weekly update on Wednesdays for awhile, I will try to fit in some illustration too!  Comic, yes.  But I also hope to post some stuff from the children’s book I’ve been trying to work on for ages!

sorry for the lack of updates!  I’ll try to be more onto it (hence the dropping back to once a week for now).  cheers!

Leave a Reply

